Info for Students » Uncategorized

Catch Joe Manganiello, Chace Crawford, and Matt Bomer at the Celebrity Beach Bowl in Indy on Saturday

As the countdown to Sunday’s Super Bowl in Indianapolis begins, it’s also time to get ready for the Sixth Annual DIRECTV Celebrity Beach Bowl!Sports and entertainment stars will battle it out in front of fans on the sand this Saturday at Victory Field in Indianapolis as part of Super Bowl Weekend.Celebrities scheduled to take the field for Celebrity Beach Bowl include Nina Dobrev, Chace Crawford, Maria Menounos, Joe Manganiello, Jordin Sparks, Matt Bomer, Kate Upton, Mehcad Brooks, Jesse Williams, David Arquette, Candice Accola, AJ Calloway, and many more.Tailgating starts at 10 a.m. and the tent opens at 11:15 a.m. ET. Admission is FREE for all the events including the Pre-game Show (1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT), Beach Bowl Kickoff (2 p.m. ET/11 a.m. PT), and the Post-game Concert with Pauly D and The Fray (3 p.m. ET/12 p.m. PT).We’ve had a few people ask us if there would be any opportunities to meet celebrities at the game and as far as we know there won’t be any formal meet and greets during this event. But, there may be a chance to catch them arriving or leaving, though we can’t guarantee it. If you’ve had luck meeting celebs at the Celebrity Beach Bowl in the past, let us know about it at !For more information about Celebrity Beach Bowl, visit directv.com. And, for more information about the best parties and celeb events in Indy this weekend, visit supersundayhq.com.[Photo: Jessica Szohr, Chace Crawford, and Adrianna Costa at last year's game]

Comments are closed.